My Little Bs Have the Big C

A Breast Cancer Blog For Young Women

Fashion Fridays: Cute Post-Op PJs

Leave a comment

I’ve been thinking about it.  I will probably need some easy on, easy off pajamas post surgery.  Due to any discomfort and restricted movement, it has been suggested that I get some button down tops.  I don’t have any since I don’t think I look particularly good in them.  But some comfy pajamas I can get behind, but I don’t want to look like an old grandma.  I’d like something soft, stretchy and cute.  Any suggestions?  Here are some I found.  Oh, and I need to get it asap and I don’t want to pay a fortune.  

pajamas

soma.com

My mom swears by Soma and these are pretty cute.  I like the color.

 

 

nordstrom.com

nordstrom.com

These jersey pj’s are classic and look super comfortable.  A bit on the pricy side, though.

luxury

nordstrom.com

This looks luxurious, and so is the price.  Is it worth it?

I think these are the ones I want.  But, again, I don’t want to spend so much.  Any advice on where to get good comfortable pajamas that won’t break the bank?

Leave a Reply

