My Little Bs Have the Big C

A Breast Cancer Blog For Young Women

Correcting Error in Treatment Plan

Leave a comment

Last week I wrote a post about what my chemo treatment was going to entail and I got confused by one of the drugs.  I listed that I would be on Taxotere but will in fact be on Cytoxan (AC not AT).  I have updated the original post with the correct information.

Keeping it short today.  I’ve had a long, emotional weekend and I’m tired.  More posts tomorrow.  Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

