My Little Bs Have the Big C

A Breast Cancer Blog For Young Women

Youshare Project

2 Comments

youshare-website-logo-sept-16-20151

I’m so excited to share and announce that my blog post, Head Bowed, Heart Heavy has been adapted for the website, Youshare Project.  Youshare’s mission is “To create a more conscious and thoughtful global societyby publishing personal stories from people around the world.”  As someone who believes in the power of story to bring people and communities together, I’m so excited that the first time a piece of mine is published is with a website whose mission is so aligned to my personal one.  I hope you will check out their website and support my post by clicking on the little heart in the corner.

Thank you, Youshare, for reading my blog and including me on your incredible website.

2 thoughts on “Youshare Project

  1. Congrats carrie! I remember reading this post before, exciting to have it published- and such a good gratitude reminder.

Leave a Reply

